VAYA HEALTH	
<b>COUNTY REGION 1 BOARD MEMBERSHIP</b>	
NAME	
Gary Westmoreland	Cherokee County Commissioner
Amanda McGee	Cherokee County DSS Director
Clay Logan	Clay County Commissioner
Debbie Mauney	Clay County Manager
Connie Orr	Graham County Commissioner
Dale Wiggins	Graham County Commissioner
Jennifer Best	Haywood County Commissioner
Ira Dove	Haywood County HHS Director (Vice Chair)
Mark A. Letson	Jackson County Commissioner
Vacant	Jackson County
Ronnie Beale	Macon County Commissioner
Kevin Seagle	Swain County Commissioner
Allison Cochran	Swain County HHS Director

Vaya's four Regional Boards collectively meet the statutory requirement for a County Commissioner Advisory Board pursuant to N.C.G.S. § 122C-118.2. Regional Boards serve as key avenues for county representatives to share their knowledge about the needs of their local communities. Regional Boards will discuss and prioritize local service gaps and needs to drive community reinvestment by Vaya within available resources. Meetings: Region 1: Mondays at 10:00 am to 12:00 noon in Sylva