Mark Letson Southwestern Rural Planning Organization (RPO)

Transit Advisory Board

Vaya Health Board of Directors

Todd Bryson Emergency Food and Shelter Board

Juvenile Crime Prevention Council

Road Naming Board

Mark Jones Airport Authority

Public Library Board

Southwestern Community College Board of Trustees

Tourism Development Authority

Tuckaseigee Water and Sewer Authority

John Smith Mountain Projects

Road Naming Board

Trails and Greenway Committee

Tom Stribling Council on Aging

Fire Commission Health Board

Recreation and Parks Advisory Board