SOUTHWESTERN COMMUNITY COLLEGE BOARD OF TRUSTEES		
NAME	APPOINTED BY	TERM EXPIRES
Vance Davidson, Chair 236 Sherwood Forest Lane Cullowhee, NC 28723	Jackson County Commissioners 06-07-2010 07-01-2014 06-04-2018 05-17-2022	06-30-2026
Jean Ellen Forrister 130 Songbird Lane Sylva, NC 28779	Jackson County Commissioners 07-09-2015 07-04-2019	06-30-2023
Jeff Cloer	Macon County Commissioners 2013	06-30-2025
Brett Rogers	Macon County Commissioners 2019	06-30-2023
Gary Shields	Macon County Commissioners 2011	06-30-2024
Beth Tyson Lofquist	Governor Jackson 2020	06-30-2024
Cory McCall	Governor Macon 2019	06-30-2023
Luke Hyde, Vice Chair	Governor Swain 2017	06-30-2025
Mark Jones	Jackson County Board of Education 2014	06-30-2026
Sue Bartlett	Jackson County Board of Education 2021	06-30-2025
Ken Henke	Jackson County Board of Education 2018	06-30-2024

4-year terms Meets quarterly on the fourth Tuesday at 5:00 p.m.